Health Services

Behavioral Health

Behavioral health issues do not discriminate: they can occur in anyone’s life. Whether you are active duty, family member or other beneficiary, behavioral health care at Keller Army Community Hospital is delivered in a compassionate manner designed to aid in recovery. Individual or group counseling is designed to help patients get through life’s behavioral challenges.

Services Provided

The Behavioral Health provides psychiatric, clinical psychology, and social work services, as appropriate, to maintain the mental health of active duty military personnel, cadets, and other authorized beneficiaries. Services include individual, group, and marital psychotherapy; psychiatric medication management; psychiatric assessment; consultation to medical staff; psychological testing; relaxation and biofeedback therapy; crisis intervention.

The following document is for patient's to print out in advance before appointment:

Contact Us


Phone:
845-938-3441
845-938-4704

Hours:
Mon -Fri : 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Location:
Floor 3M, Building 606

CLOSED on the following dates due to federal designated holidays or by Executive Order of the President of the United States:
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 (Veterans' Day)
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 - from 1200 to 1700
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 (Christmas Day – observed)
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 (New Year’s Day – observed)
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 (Dr. Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 (Juneteenth)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 5, 2023 (Labor Day)



 
Don't forget to keep your family's information up-to-date in DEERS.