Health Services

Dental

DENTAC West Point includes Soldiers and Civilians who are dedicated to providing safe, quality dental care to the USMA Cadets, USMAPS Cadet Candidates and the Active Duty Servicemembers at West Point and the surrounding area.

The DENTAC consists of a headquarters element and two dental treatment facilities. The HQ is co-located with the Saunders Dental Treatment Facility in Building 606, and the Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery team, located in Building 900, within Keller Army Community Hospital.

Construction occurring at DENTAC West Point/Building 606

Construction will occur at, on, and around Building 606, beginning next week (January 18, 2021) for an indefinite period of time. This will result in parking issues for beneficiaries going to Building 606 for dental appointments.

A West Point Shuttle, from Buffalo Soldier Field to Building 606, has been established to facilitate dental beneficiaries that are unable to find parking.

CLICK HERE for additional information on the West Point Shuttle.

We THANK YOU, in advance, for your patience while West Point seeks to improve the buildings/facilities in and around Building 606.

CLOSED on the following dates due to federal designated holidays or by Executive Order of the President of the United States:
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 (Veterans' Day)
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 - from 1200 to 1700
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 (Christmas Day – observed)
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 (New Year’s Day – observed)
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 (Dr. Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 (Juneteenth)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 5, 2023 (Labor Day)
Don't forget to keep your family's information up-to-date in DEERS.