Health Services

Hospital Care & Surgery

When surgery is needed, you want to know you’ll get treatment delivered by first rate doctors using the latest medical procedures and technologies, and that’s exactly what you’ll get at Keller Army Community Hospital. Our board-certified surgeons stand ready to provide the care you need.

CLOSED - no surgeries scheduled - on the following dates due to federal designated holidays or Executive Order of the President of the United States:
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 (Christmas Day – observed)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 (New Year’s Day – observed)
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 (Dr. Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 (Juneteenth)
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 (Labor Day)
Don't forget to keep your family's information up-to-date in DEERS.