Health Services

Laboratory and Pathology

Effective health care is based on medical evidence and the Keller Army Community Hospital laboratory performs the tests provide much of that evidence. That ensure your good health, or find the problems that threaten it. From initial sample to final result, the MTF lab provides caregivers medical information that supports your health.

Services Provided

All patients who need fasting blood work done need to arrive between 7:00 a.m.- 8:00 a.m.

Keller Army Community Hospital:
  • Phlebotomy
  • Urinalysis
  • Hematology
  • Serology
  • Transfusion Medicine
  • Microbiology
  • Clinical Chemistry
  • Reference Lab shipping
Mologne Cadet Health Clinic
  • Urinalysis
  • Hematology
  • Limited Serology

Outside Laboratory Prescriptions

If you have an outside script, please bring it directly to the Laboratory to hand to our Front Desk Staff for drop off.  If dropped off before 0900, you can come back at 1300 for specimen collection, otherwise please return the following business day.  You may also take your outside script the nearest LabCorp draw station.

Contact Us


For Laboratory/Pathology results: FAX:
845-938-2722

Hours:
Mon-Wed, Fri : 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Location:
1st Floor,
Keller Army Community Hospital

Mologne Cadet Health Clinic
Phone:
845-938-3003
845-938-3806

Hours:
Mon - Fri : 6:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Location:
2nd Floor,
Mologne Cadet Health Clinic

CLOSED on the following dates due to federal designated holidays or by Executive Order of the President of the United States:
  • Monday, October 9, 2023 (Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day)
  • Friday, November 10, 2023 (Veterans’ Day – Observed)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 (Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, December 25, 2023 (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, January 1, 2024 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, January 15, 2024 (Dr. Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 (Juneteenth)
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 (Labor Day)
Need to Update Your Information in DEERS? Click Here