Health Services

Laboratory and Pathology

Effective health care is based on medical evidence and the Keller Army Community Hospital laboratory performs the tests provide much of that evidence. That ensure your good health, or find the problems that threaten it. From initial sample to final result, the MTF lab provides caregivers medical information that supports your health.

Services Provided

All patients who need fasting blood work done need to arrive between 7:00 a.m.- 8:00 a.m..

Keller Army Community Hospital:
  • Phlebotomy
  • Urinalysis
  • Hematology
  • Serology
  • Transfusion Medicine
  • Microbiology
  • Clinical Chemistry
  • Limited Anatomical Pathology
  • Reference Lab shipping

Mologne Cadet Health Clinic

Services:
  • Urinalysis
  • Hematology
  • Limited Serology

Contact Us


For Laboratory/Pathology results: FAX:
845-938-2722

Hours:
Mon - Fri : 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
CLOSED Thursday from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Location:
1st Floor,
Keller Army Community Hospital

Mologne Cadet Health Clinic
Phone:
845-938-3003
845-938-3806

Hours:
Mon - Fri : 6:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Location:
2nd Floor,
Mologne Cadet Health Clinic

CLOSED on the following dates due to federal designated holidays or by Executive Order of the President of the United States:
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 (Veterans' Day)
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 - from 1200 to 1700
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 (Christmas Day – observed)
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 (New Year’s Day – observed)
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 (Dr. Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 (Juneteenth)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 5, 2023 (Labor Day)
Don't forget to keep your family's information up-to-date in DEERS.