Health Services

Nutrition Services

Nutrition Counseling for all ages and available for Active Duty, Family Members and Retirees. We offer a large variety of nutrition counseling which includes:
  • Weight loss / Weight Gain
  • Active Duty Weight Control
  • Diabetes
  • Hypertension (High Blood Pressure)
  • Hyperlipidemia (High Cholesterol)
  • Basic Nutrition & Eating Healthy (general healthy diet education)
  • Sports Nutrition
  • Eating Disorder Support
  • Pregnancy Nutrition
  • Failure to thrive (lack of adequate growth in children)
  • Food allergies
  • Chronic GI conditions (such as Crohn's disease, IBD, celiac disease)
  • General nutrition concerns
If you would like to book an appointment with the nutritionist, contact the Keller Appointment Center at (845) 938-7922 or (800) 552-2907.
 

Contact Us


For an appointment call:
Phone:

(845) 938-7992
(800) 552-2907

Hours:
Mon - Fri : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location:
2nd Floor, Bldg 900 Keller Army Community Hospital

CLOSED on the following dates due to federal designated holidays or by Executive Order of the President of the United States:
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 (Veterans' Day)
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 - from 1200 to 1700
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 (Christmas Day – observed)
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 (New Year’s Day – observed)
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 (Dr. Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 (Juneteenth)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 5, 2023 (Labor Day)
Don't forget to keep your family's information up-to-date in DEERS.